Ryanair Flight FR 1270 Status

Milan, Italy to Athens, Greece

International flight FR 1270 from Milan (BGY) Italy to Athens (ATH) Greece operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 1270 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 1270
Ryanair

Scheduled 11:30 Actual 11:38 BGY Scheduled 14:55 Estimated 14:40 ATH
Landed 14:40 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BGY Arrival Airport: ATH
Departure Airport: Orio al Serio International Airport, Milan, Italy Arrival Airport: Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport, Athens, Greece
BGY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ATH Time Zone: GMT +2:00
BGY Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 18:10 PM ATH Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 19:10 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1459 kms / 907 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 1270 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:30 14:55 (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:30 14:55 (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:30 14:55 (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 11:30 14:55 (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:30 14:55 (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:30 14:55 (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 11:30 14:55 (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 11:30 14:55 (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Scheduled

FR 1270 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:48 14:47 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Landed 14:47
2018-02-19 Monday 11:37 14:42 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Landed 14:42
2018-02-16 Friday 12:07 15:08 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Landed 15:08
2018-02-17 Saturday 11:50 14:50 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Landed 14:50
2018-02-14 Wednesday 11:42 14:52 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Landed 14:52
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:44 14:49 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (BGY) Milan (ATH) Athens Landed 14:49