Ryanair Flight FR 1477 Status

Belfast, United Kingdom to Berlin, Germany

International flight FR 1477 from Belfast (BFS) United Kingdom to Berlin (SXF) Germany operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 1477 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 1477
Ryanair

Scheduled 6:55 a.m. BFS Scheduled 10:15 a.m. SXF
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BFS Arrival Airport: SXF
Departure Airport: Belfast International Airport, Belfast, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Schonefeld Airport, Berlin, Germany
BFS Time Zone: GMT 0:00 SXF Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BFS Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 21:15 PM SXF Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:15 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1329 kms / 826 miles
Operating Days: Thursday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 1477 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-03 Sunday 06:55 10:15 (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:55 10:15 (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 06:55 10:15 (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Scheduled

FR 1477 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:10 10:03 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 10:03
2018-05-03 Thursday 07:07 09:56 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 09:56
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:02 09:53 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 09:53
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:01 10:04 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 10:04
2018-04-15 Sunday 07:05 09:57 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 09:57
2018-04-19 Thursday 06:57 09:48 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 09:48
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:10 10:08 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 10:08
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:02 09:59 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 09:59
2018-05-13 Sunday 07:06 10:07 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 10:07
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:05 10:05 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 10:05
2018-05-06 Sunday 07:01 09:51 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 09:51
2018-05-10 Thursday 07:01 09:56 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (BFS) Belfast (SXF) Berlin Landed 09:56