Ryanair Flight FR 1665 Status

Riga, Latvia to Leicestershire, United Kingdom

International flight FR 1665 from Riga (RIX) Latvia to Leicestershire (EMA) United Kingdom operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 1665 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 1665
Ryanair

Scheduled 12:30 Actual 12:52 RIX Scheduled 13:25 Estimated 13:23 EMA
Landed 13:23 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: RIX Arrival Airport: EMA
Departure Airport: Riga International Airport, Riga, Latvia Arrival Airport: East Midlands Airport, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
RIX Time Zone: GMT +2:00 EMA Time Zone: GMT 0:00
RIX Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 23:32 PM EMA Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 21:32 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1677 kms / 1042 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Ryanair FR 1665 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 12:30 13:25 (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 22:30 23:25 (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 12:30 13:25 (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 12:30 13:25 (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Scheduled

FR 1665 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-11 Friday 12:54 13:24 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 13:24
2018-05-14 Monday 12:50 13:18 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 13:18
2018-05-07 Monday 19:55 20:33 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 20:33
2018-05-09 Wednesday 22:49 23:15 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 23:15
2018-05-02 Wednesday 22:38 23:13 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 23:13
2018-05-04 Friday 12:38 13:14 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 13:14
2018-05-21 Monday 13:14 13:40 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 13:40
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:57 23:10 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 23:10
2018-05-16 Wednesday 23:04 23:26 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 23:26
2018-05-18 Friday 12:43 13:12 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (EMA) East Midlands Landed 13:12