Ryanair Flight FR 1906 Status

Bari, Italy to London, United Kingdom

International flight FR 1906 from Bari (BRI) Italy to London (STN) United Kingdom operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 1906 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 1906
Ryanair

Scheduled 21:00 BRI Scheduled 22:55 STN
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BRI Arrival Airport: STN
Departure Airport: Palese Airport, Bari, Italy Arrival Airport: Stansted Airport, London, United Kingdom
BRI Time Zone: GMT +1:00 STN Time Zone: GMT 0:00
BRI Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:26 AM STN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 09:26 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1734 kms / 1077 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 1906 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 21:45 23:40 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 21:00 22:55 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 21:45 23:40 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 21:45 23:40 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 21:45 23:40 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 21:45 23:40 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 21:45 23:40 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 22:05 00:00 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 21:45 23:40 (BRI) Bari (STN) London Scheduled

FR 1906 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 22:48 00:43 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (STN) London Landed 00:43
2018-06-20 Wednesday 22:59 00:29 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (STN) London Landed 00:29
2018-06-21 Thursday 23:22 00:58 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (STN) London Landed 00:58
2018-06-18 Monday 23:00 00:32 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (STN) London Landed 00:32
2018-06-19 Tuesday 22:35 23:58 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (STN) London Landed 23:58