Ryanair Flight FR 1977 Status

Riga, Latvia to Dublin, Ireland

International flight FR 1977 from Riga (RIX) Latvia to Dublin (DUB) Ireland operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 1977 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 1977
Ryanair

Scheduled 12:10 p.m. RIX Scheduled 1:25 p.m. DUB
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: RIX Arrival Airport: DUB
Departure Airport: Riga International Airport, Riga, Latvia Arrival Airport: Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland
RIX Time Zone: GMT +2:00 DUB Time Zone: GMT 0:00
RIX Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:21 AM DUB Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 09:21 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1948 kms / 1210 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 1977 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 22:40 23:45 (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 12:55 14:00 (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 22:40 23:45 (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 22:40 23:45 (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 22:40 23:45 (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 22:40 23:45 (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 22:40 23:45 (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 22:40 23:45 (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Scheduled

FR 1977 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 22:47 23:54 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Landed 23:54
2018-06-21 Thursday 04:12 04:45 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Landed 04:45
2018-06-18 Monday 23:30 00:34 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Landed 00:34
2018-06-19 Tuesday 22:51 23:53 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Landed 23:53
2018-06-15 Friday 13:01 14:07 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Landed 14:07
2018-06-17 Sunday 23:00 23:49 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Landed 23:49
2018-06-22 Friday 13:31 14:23 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (RIX) Riga (DUB) Dublin Landed 14:23