Ryanair Flight FR 2006 Status

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel to Milan, Italy

International flight FR 2006 from Tel Aviv-Yafo (TLV) Israel to Milan (BGY) Italy operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 2006 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 2006
Ryanair

Scheduled 13:15 Actual 13:25 TLV Scheduled 16:15 Estimated 16:04 BGY
Landed 16:04 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: TLV Arrival Airport: BGY
Departure Airport: Ben Gurion International Airport, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel Arrival Airport: Orio al Serio International Airport, Milan, Italy
TLV Time Zone: GMT +2:00 BGY Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TLV Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 23:25 PM BGY Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:25 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2642 kms / 1642 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 2006 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 13:15 16:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:15 16:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 14:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:15 16:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:15 16:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:15 17:15 (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Scheduled

FR 2006 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 14:04 16:53 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Landed 16:53
2018-05-20 Sunday 14:53 17:35 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Landed 17:35
2018-05-14 Monday 13:45 16:38 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Landed 16:38
2018-05-16 Wednesday 13:43 16:26 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Landed 16:26
2018-05-11 Friday 13:41 16:38 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Landed 16:38
2018-05-13 Sunday 14:39 17:23 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Landed 17:23
2018-05-21 Monday 13:26 16:19 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Landed 16:19
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:34 16:20 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (BGY) Milan Landed 16:20