Ryanair Flight FR 2315 Status

Bratislava, Slovakia to London, United Kingdom

International flight FR 2315 from Bratislava (BTS) Slovakia to London (STN) United Kingdom operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 2315 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 2315
Ryanair

Scheduled 10:50 Actual 11:52 BTS Scheduled 12:15 Estimated 12:52 STN
Landed 12:52 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BTS Arrival Airport: STN
Departure Airport: Bratislava Airport, Bratislava, Slovakia Arrival Airport: Stansted Airport, London, United Kingdom
BTS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 STN Time Zone: GMT 0:00
BTS Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 18:23 PM STN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 17:23 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1279 kms / 794 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 2315 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 10:50 12:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 10:50 12:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 10:50 12:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 10:50 12:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 06:50 08:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 06:50 08:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 06:50 08:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:50 12:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 10:50 12:15 (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Scheduled

FR 2315 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 07:27 08:31 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Landed 08:31
2018-02-17 Saturday 07:16 08:25 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Landed 08:25
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:06 11:58 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Landed 11:58
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:04 12:25 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Landed 12:25
2018-02-16 Friday 07:43 08:50 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BTS) Bratislava (STN) London Landed 08:50