Ryanair Flight FR 242 Status

Vigo, Spain to Dublin, Ireland

International flight FR 242 from Vigo (VGO) Spain to Dublin (DUB) Ireland operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 242 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 242
Ryanair

Scheduled 10:50 a.m. VGO Scheduled 12:20 p.m. DUB
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 1 Gate: None
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VGO Arrival Airport: DUB
Departure Airport: Vigo Airport, Vigo, Spain Arrival Airport: Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland
VGO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DUB Time Zone: GMT 0:00
VGO Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:09 PM DUB Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 21:09 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1258 kms / 782 miles
Operating Days: Thursday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 242 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-03 Sunday 10:50 12:20 (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:50 12:20 (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 14:30 16:00 (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Scheduled

FR 242 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 11:03 12:11 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 12:11
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:35 16:11 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 16:11
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:59 12:05 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 12:05
2018-04-26 Thursday 14:42 15:50 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 15:50
2018-04-15 Sunday 11:03 12:30 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 12:30
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:54 15:53 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 15:53
2018-05-20 Sunday 10:58 12:20 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 12:20
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:46 15:56 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 15:56
2018-05-13 Sunday 10:49 12:05 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 12:05
2018-05-17 Thursday 15:08 16:21 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 16:21
2018-05-06 Sunday 10:54 11:59 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 11:59
2018-05-10 Thursday 14:50 15:57 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (VGO) Vigo (DUB) Dublin Landed 15:57