Ryanair Flight FR 2625 Status

Lisbon, Portugal to Ponta Delgada (Azores), Portugal

Domestic flight FR 2625 from Lisbon (LIS) Portugal to Ponta Delgada (Azores) (PDL) Portugal operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 2625 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 2625
Ryanair

Scheduled 16:50 LIS Scheduled 18:15 PDL
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LIS Arrival Airport: PDL
Departure Airport: Lisbon Portela Airport, Lisbon, Portugal Arrival Airport: Joao Paulo II Airport, Ponta Delgada (Azores), Portugal
LIS Time Zone: GMT 0:00 PDL Time Zone: GMT -1:00
LIS Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 09:25 AM PDL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 08:25 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1453 kms / 903 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 2625 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 22:20 23:45 (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 22:20 23:45 (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:50 18:15 (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 22:20 23:45 (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 22:20 23:45 (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 22:20 23:45 (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 22:20 23:45 (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 22:20 23:45 (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Scheduled

FR 2625 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 23:43 00:37 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Landed 00:37
2018-06-22 Friday 23:14 00:10 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Landed 00:10
2018-06-19 Tuesday 23:03 23:53 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Landed 23:53
2018-06-20 Wednesday 23:28 00:26 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Landed 00:26
2018-06-17 Sunday 23:10 00:02 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Landed 00:02
2018-06-18 Monday 22:52 23:40 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (PDL) Ponta Delgada Landed 23:40