Ryanair Flight FR 2915 Status

Brussels, Belgium to Palma Mallorca, Spain

International flight FR 2915 from Brussels (BRU) Belgium to Palma Mallorca (PMI) Spain operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 2915 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 2915
Ryanair

Scheduled 13:00 BRU Scheduled 15:10 PMI
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BRU Arrival Airport: PMI
Departure Airport: Brussels Airport, Brussels, Belgium Arrival Airport: Palma de Mallorca Airport, Palma Mallorca, Spain
BRU Time Zone: GMT +1:00 PMI Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BRU Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 05:32 AM PMI Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 05:32 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1269 kms / 788 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 2915 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 21:30 23:40 (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:00 15:10 (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 13:00 15:10 (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 21:30 23:40 (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:05 15:15 (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:20 15:25 (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:05 15:15 (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 21:30 23:40 (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled

FR 2915 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:13 15:07 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 15:07
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:13 15:11 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 15:11
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:21 15:15 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 15:15
2018-04-23 Monday 21:48 23:44 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 23:44
2018-04-20 Friday 21:55 23:56 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 23:56
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:34 15:31 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 15:31