Ryanair Flight FR 2924 Status

Malaga, Spain to Brussels, Belgium

International flight FR 2924 from Malaga (AGP) Spain to Brussels (BRU) Belgium operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 2924 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 2924
Ryanair

Scheduled 15:55 AGP Scheduled 18:50 BRU
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AGP Arrival Airport: BRU
Departure Airport: Malaga Airport, Malaga, Spain Arrival Airport: Brussels Airport, Brussels, Belgium
AGP Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BRU Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AGP Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:18 AM BRU Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:18 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1734 kms / 1078 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 2924 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 13:30 16:25 (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:55 18:50 (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 15:55 18:50 (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:30 16:25 (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:55 18:50 (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Scheduled

FR 2924 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-14 Thursday 16:13 18:55 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:55
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:43 19:20 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 19:20
2018-06-10 Sunday 14:12 16:30 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 16:30
2018-06-12 Tuesday 16:24 18:54 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:54
2018-06-07 Thursday 16:11 18:36 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:36
2018-06-09 Saturday 17:18 19:40 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 19:40
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:05 18:30 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:30
2018-06-17 Sunday 14:09 16:40 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 16:40
2018-06-19 Tuesday 16:04 18:33 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:33