Ryanair Flight FR 2928 Status

Brussels, Belgium to Porto, Portugal

International flight FR 2928 from Brussels (BRU) Belgium to Porto (OPO) Portugal operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 2928 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 2928
Ryanair

Scheduled 13:20 BRU Scheduled 14:50 OPO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BRU Arrival Airport: OPO
Departure Airport: Brussels Airport, Brussels, Belgium Arrival Airport: Porto Airport, Porto, Portugal
BRU Time Zone: GMT +1:00 OPO Time Zone: GMT 0:00
BRU Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 05:32 AM OPO Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 04:32 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1475 kms / 917 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 2928 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 15:05 16:35 (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:20 14:50 (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 13:20 14:50 (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 15:05 16:35 (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:20 14:50 (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:30 14:00 (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:00 08:30 (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:05 16:35 (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Scheduled

FR 2928 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:32 14:39 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Landed 14:39
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:34 14:46 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Landed 14:46
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:07 08:17 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Landed 08:17
2018-04-23 Monday 16:01 17:06 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Landed 17:06
2018-04-20 Friday 15:27 16:34 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Landed 16:34
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:43 13:56 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (BRU) Brussels (OPO) Porto Landed 13:56