Ryanair Flight FR 3037 Status

Krakow, Poland to Venice, Italy

International flight FR 3037 from Krakow (KRK) Poland to Venice (TSF) Italy operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 3037 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 3037
Ryanair

Scheduled 1:30 p.m. KRK Scheduled 3:05 p.m. TSF
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KRK Arrival Airport: TSF
Departure Airport: J. Paul II International Airport Krakow-Balice, Krakow, Poland Arrival Airport: Treviso Airport, Venice, Italy
KRK Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TSF Time Zone: GMT +1:00
KRK Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:33 PM TSF Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:33 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 750 kms / 466 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday

Ryanair FR 3037 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 15:20 16:55 (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:20 16:55 (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 14:25 16:00 (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Scheduled

FR 3037 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 15:34 16:55 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 16:55
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:41 16:04 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 16:04
2018-04-21 Saturday 15:48 17:12 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 17:12
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:34 15:54 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 15:54
2018-04-14 Saturday 15:27 16:48 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 16:48
2018-04-18 Wednesday 14:42 15:54 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 15:54
2018-05-19 Saturday 15:30 16:46 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 16:46
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:42 16:01 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 16:01
2018-05-12 Saturday 15:44 16:58 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 16:58
2018-05-16 Wednesday 14:37 15:55 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 15:55
2018-05-05 Saturday 15:25 16:40 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 16:40
2018-05-09 Wednesday 14:34 15:52 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (TSF) Treviso Landed 15:52