Ryanair Flight FR 3658 Status

Bremen, Germany to Malaga, Spain

International flight FR 3658 from Bremen (BRE) Germany to Malaga (AGP) Spain operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 3658 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 3658
Ryanair

Scheduled 06:15 Actual 06:31 BRE Scheduled 09:35 Estimated 09:17 AGP
Landed 09:17 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BRE Arrival Airport: AGP
Departure Airport: Bremen Airport, Bremen, Germany Arrival Airport: Malaga Airport, Malaga, Spain
BRE Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AGP Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BRE Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:25 AM AGP Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:25 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2093 kms / 1301 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Saturday

Ryanair FR 3658 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 06:15 09:35 (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 10:55 14:15 (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Scheduled

FR 3658 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:20 09:24 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 09:24
2018-05-29 Tuesday 11:15 14:20 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 14:20
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:23 09:16 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 09:16
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:17 17:26 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 17:26
2018-05-12 Saturday 06:28 09:46 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 09:46
2018-05-15 Tuesday 11:43 14:38 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 14:38
2018-06-16 Saturday 06:29 09:27 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 09:27
2018-06-19 Tuesday 11:12 14:11 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 14:11
2018-06-09 Saturday 06:28 09:36 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 09:36
2018-06-12 Tuesday 11:30 14:35 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 14:35
2018-06-02 Saturday 07:32 10:25 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:25
2018-06-05 Tuesday 11:21 14:20 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (BRE) Bremen (AGP) Malaga Landed 14:20