Ryanair Flight FR 4059 Status

Malaga, Spain to Modlin, Poland

International flight FR 4059 from Malaga (AGP) Spain to Modlin (WMI) Poland operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 4059 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 4059
Ryanair

Scheduled 7:10 a.m. AGP Scheduled 11:05 a.m. WMI
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AGP Arrival Airport: WMI
Departure Airport: Malaga Airport, Malaga, Spain Arrival Airport: Warsaw-Modlin Airport, Modlin, Poland
AGP Time Zone: GMT +1:00 WMI Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AGP Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:14 PM WMI Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:14 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2633 kms / 1636 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Saturday

Ryanair FR 4059 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 07:10 11:05 (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:10 11:05 (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:10 11:05 (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Scheduled

FR 4059 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:22 10:39 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 10:39
2018-05-01 Tuesday 07:23 10:56 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 10:56
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:27 11:00 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 11:00
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:19 11:03 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 11:03
2018-04-14 Saturday 07:22 10:59 3 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 10:59
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:26 11:13 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 11:13
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:43 11:23 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 11:23
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:33 11:11 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 11:11
2018-05-12 Saturday 07:21 10:49 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 10:49
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:28 11:17 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 11:17
2018-05-05 Saturday 07:21 11:17 3 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 11:17
2018-05-08 Tuesday 07:16 10:59 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (WMI) Warsaw Landed 10:59