Ryanair Flight FR 555 Status

Manchester, United Kingdom to Dublin, Ireland

International flight FR 555 from Manchester (MAN) United Kingdom to Dublin (DUB) Ireland operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 555 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 555
Ryanair

Scheduled 12:00 MAN Scheduled 13:00 DUB
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAN Arrival Airport: DUB
Departure Airport: Manchester Airport, Manchester, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland
MAN Time Zone: GMT 0:00 DUB Time Zone: GMT 0:00
MAN Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 04:35 AM DUB Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 04:35 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 264 kms / 164 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 555 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 12:00 13:00 (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 12:00 13:00 (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 12:00 13:00 (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 12:00 13:00 (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 12:00 13:00 (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:00 13:00 (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 12:00 13:00 (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:00 13:00 (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Scheduled

FR 555 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 12:15 13:05 50 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Landed 13:05
2018-04-25 Wednesday None None 60 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 12:23 13:04 40 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Landed 13:04
2018-04-23 Monday 12:14 13:03 49 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Landed 13:03
2018-04-20 Friday 12:18 12:58 39 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Landed 12:58
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:20 13:02 41 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (DUB) Dublin Landed 13:02