Ryanair Flight FR 6017 Status

Athens, Greece to Bologna, Italy

International flight FR 6017 from Athens (ATH) Greece to Bologna (BLQ) Italy operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 6017 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 6017
Ryanair

Scheduled 7:10 a.m. ATH Scheduled 8:35 a.m. BLQ
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ATH Arrival Airport: BLQ
Departure Airport: Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport, Athens, Greece Arrival Airport: Guglielmo Marconi Airport, Bologna, Italy
ATH Time Zone: GMT +2:00 BLQ Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ATH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:25 AM BLQ Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:25 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1287 kms / 799 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 6017 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 09:35 11:00 (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 06:20 07:45 (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 06:45 08:10 (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 09:35 11:00 (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 07:35 09:00 (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 14:40 16:05 (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Scheduled

FR 6017 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 06:35 07:29 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 07:29
2018-06-17 Sunday 15:03 16:04 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 16:04
2018-06-11 Monday 09:48 10:44 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 10:44
2018-06-13 Wednesday 07:45 08:39 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 08:39
2018-06-08 Friday 06:32 07:29 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 07:29
2018-06-10 Sunday 06:52 07:49 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 07:49
2018-06-22 Friday 06:27 07:23 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 07:23
2018-06-18 Monday 09:46 10:43 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 10:43
2018-06-20 Wednesday 11:14 12:03 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (ATH) Athens (BLQ) Bologna Landed 12:03