Ryanair Flight FR 6696 Status

Malta, Malta to Edinburgh, United Kingdom

International flight FR 6696 from Malta (MLA) Malta to Edinburgh (EDI) United Kingdom operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 6696 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 6696
Ryanair

Scheduled 12:45 p.m. MLA Scheduled 3:45 p.m. EDI
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MLA Arrival Airport: EDI
Departure Airport: Malta International Airport, Malta, Malta Arrival Airport: Edinburgh Airport, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
MLA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 EDI Time Zone: GMT 0:00
MLA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 18:13 PM EDI Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 17:13 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2611 kms / 1623 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 6696 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:55 14:55 (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 11:55 14:55 (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:35 14:35 (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled

FR 6696 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-24 Wednesday 12:07 14:53 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:53
2018-01-28 Sunday 11:41 14:24 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:24
2018-01-17 Wednesday 12:23 16:07 4 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 16:07
2018-01-21 Sunday 11:44 14:57 4 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:57
2018-01-10 Wednesday 12:15 14:48 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:48
2018-01-14 Sunday 11:38 14:22 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:22
2018-02-14 Wednesday 12:22 15:29 4 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 15:29
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:50 14:27 3 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:27
2018-02-07 Wednesday 12:22 14:58 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:58
2018-02-11 Sunday 11:58 14:42 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:42
2018-01-31 Wednesday 12:04 14:52 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:52
2018-02-04 Sunday 11:57 14:35 3 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 14:35