Ryanair Flight FR 6877 Status

Krakow, Poland to Milan, Italy

International flight FR 6877 from Krakow (KRK) Poland to Milan (BGY) Italy operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 6877 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 6877
Ryanair

Scheduled 14:40 Actual 15:01 KRK Scheduled 16:25 Estimated 16:30 BGY
Landed 16:30 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KRK Arrival Airport: BGY
Departure Airport: J. Paul II International Airport Krakow-Balice, Krakow, Poland Arrival Airport: Orio al Serio International Airport, Milan, Italy
KRK Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BGY Time Zone: GMT +1:00
KRK Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:30 PM BGY Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:30 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 899 kms / 559 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 6877 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday 19:20 21:05 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-04 Monday 22:05 23:50 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 19:20 21:05 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 14:25 16:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 16:35 18:20 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 14:40 16:25 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:05 19:50 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:30 19:15 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:25 16:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 22:05 23:50 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled

FR 6877 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 18:06 19:28 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 19:28
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:06 18:36 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 18:36
2018-05-21 Monday 22:10 23:40 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 23:40
2018-05-22 Tuesday 18:50 20:20 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 20:20