Ryanair Flight FR 6877 Status

Krakow, Poland to Milan, Italy

International flight FR 6877 from Krakow (KRK) Poland to Milan (BGY) Italy operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 6877 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 6877
Ryanair

Scheduled 12:20 Actual 12:43 KRK Scheduled 14:10 Estimated 14:07 BGY
Landed 14:07 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KRK Arrival Airport: BGY
Departure Airport: J. Paul II International Airport Krakow-Balice, Krakow, Poland Arrival Airport: Orio al Serio International Airport, Milan, Italy
KRK Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BGY Time Zone: GMT +1:00
KRK Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 18:14 PM BGY Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 18:14 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 899 kms / 559 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 6877 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 12:20 14:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 12:20 14:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 12:20 14:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:20 14:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 12:20 14:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 12:20 14:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 12:20 14:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:20 14:10 (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Scheduled

FR 6877 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 12:43 14:06 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 14:06
2018-02-19 Monday 12:51 14:14 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 14:14
2018-02-16 Friday 13:07 14:46 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 14:46
2018-02-17 Saturday 13:28 14:58 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 14:58
2018-02-14 Wednesday 13:15 14:45 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 14:45
2018-02-15 Thursday 12:54 14:15 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (KRK) Krakow (BGY) Milan Landed 14:15