Ryanair Flight FR 7219 Status

Malta, Malta to Valencia, Spain

International flight FR 7219 from Malta (MLA) Malta to Valencia (VLC) Spain operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 7219 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 7219
Ryanair

Scheduled 6:45 a.m. MLA Scheduled 9:10 a.m. VLC
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MLA Arrival Airport: VLC
Departure Airport: Malta International Airport, Malta, Malta Arrival Airport: Valencia Airport, Valencia, Spain
MLA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 VLC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MLA Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:18 PM VLC Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 22:18 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1379 kms / 857 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday

Ryanair FR 7219 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 06:45 09:10 (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:45 09:10 (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 14:25 16:50 (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Scheduled

FR 7219 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 06:56 08:57 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 08:57
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:42 16:45 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 16:45
2018-04-21 Saturday 06:56 08:59 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 08:59
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:46 16:56 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 16:56
2018-04-14 Saturday 06:51 08:50 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 08:50
2018-04-18 Wednesday 14:40 16:37 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 16:37
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:51 08:54 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 08:54
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:37 16:50 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 16:50
2018-05-12 Saturday 07:00 09:03 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 09:03
2018-05-16 Wednesday 14:52 17:07 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 17:07
2018-05-05 Saturday 06:52 08:46 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 08:46
2018-05-09 Wednesday 14:40 16:47 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MLA) Luqa (VLC) Valencia Landed 16:47