Ryanair Flight FR 7654 Status

Chania, Greece to Glasgow, United Kingdom

International flight FR 7654 from Chania (CHQ) Greece to Glasgow (GLA) United Kingdom operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 7654 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 7654
Ryanair

Scheduled 9:15 p.m. CHQ Scheduled 11:45 p.m. GLA
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: M Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CHQ Arrival Airport: GLA
Departure Airport: Chania International Airport, Chania, Greece Arrival Airport: Glasgow International Airport, Glasgow, United Kingdom
CHQ Time Zone: GMT +2:00 GLA Time Zone: GMT 0:00
CHQ Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:24 AM GLA Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 09:24 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3128 kms / 1944 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday

Ryanair FR 7654 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 21:15 23:45 (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Scheduled

FR 7654 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 22:10 00:15 4 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:15
2018-04-25 Wednesday 21:39 00:03 4 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:03
2018-04-04 Wednesday 22:04 00:14 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:14
2018-04-11 Wednesday 21:50 23:55 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 23:55
2018-03-28 Wednesday 21:32 23:53 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 23:53
2018-06-13 Wednesday 22:08 00:22 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:22
2018-06-20 Wednesday 21:59 00:17 4 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:17
2018-05-30 Wednesday 22:11 00:26 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:26
2018-06-06 Wednesday 22:11 00:26 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:26
2018-05-16 Wednesday 22:38 00:48 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:48
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:12 00:31 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:31
2018-05-02 Wednesday 21:51 00:06 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:06
2018-05-09 Wednesday 22:19 00:26 4 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (CHQ) Chania (GLA) Glasgow Landed 00:26