Ryanair Flight FR 7715 Status

Porto, Portugal to Carcassonne, France

International flight FR 7715 from Porto (OPO) Portugal to Carcassonne (CCF) France operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 7715 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 7715
Ryanair

Scheduled 12:15 p.m. OPO Scheduled 3 p.m. CCF
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OPO Arrival Airport: CCF
Departure Airport: Porto Airport, Porto, Portugal Arrival Airport: Carcassonne Airport, Carcassonne, France
OPO Time Zone: GMT 0:00 CCF Time Zone: GMT +1:00
OPO Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 09:31 AM CCF Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:31 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 932 kms / 579 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 7715 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 12:15 15:00 (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:15 15:00 (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 11:20 14:05 (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Scheduled

FR 7715 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:20 16:44 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 16:44
2018-05-30 Wednesday 11:30 13:53 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 13:53
2018-05-20 Sunday 12:38 15:05 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 15:05
2018-05-23 Wednesday 11:32 13:55 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 13:55
2018-05-13 Sunday 12:28 15:24 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 15:24
2018-05-16 Wednesday 11:39 14:22 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 14:22
2018-06-17 Sunday 13:06 15:25 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 15:25
2018-06-20 Wednesday 11:39 14:11 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 14:11
2018-06-10 Sunday 13:41 16:07 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 16:07
2018-06-13 Wednesday 12:52 15:19 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 15:19
2018-06-03 Sunday 13:06 15:29 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 15:29
2018-06-06 Wednesday 12:45 15:09 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (OPO) Porto (CCF) Carcassonne Landed 15:09