Ryanair Flight FR 8117 Status

London, United Kingdom to Nuremberg, Germany

International flight FR 8117 from London (STN) United Kingdom to Nuremberg (NUE) Germany operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 8117 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 8117
Ryanair

Scheduled 19:30 STN Scheduled 22:10 NUE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: STN Arrival Airport: NUE
Departure Airport: Stansted Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Nuremberg Airport, Nuremberg, Germany
STN Time Zone: GMT 0:00 NUE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
STN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 09:27 AM NUE Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:27 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 808 kms / 502 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 8117 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 19:45 22:25 (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 19:30 22:10 (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 19:30 22:10 (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 19:30 22:10 (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 19:30 22:10 (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 19:30 22:10 (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 19:30 22:10 (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 19:45 22:25 (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Scheduled

FR 8117 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 21:25 23:35 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Landed 23:35
2018-06-22 Friday 20:35 22:51 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Landed 22:51
2018-06-19 Tuesday 21:19 23:38 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Landed 23:38
2018-06-20 Wednesday 20:59 23:15 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Landed 23:15
2018-06-17 Sunday 21:58 00:14 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Landed 00:14
2018-06-18 Monday 20:24 22:40 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (STN) London (NUE) Nurnberg Landed 22:40