Ryanair Flight FR 8244 Status

Bristol, United Kingdom to Palma Mallorca, Spain

International flight FR 8244 from Bristol (BRS) United Kingdom to Palma Mallorca (PMI) Spain operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 8244 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 8244
Ryanair

Scheduled 17:55 BRS Scheduled 21:20 PMI
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BRS Arrival Airport: PMI
Departure Airport: Bristol Airport, Bristol, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Palma de Mallorca Airport, Palma Mallorca, Spain
BRS Time Zone: GMT 0:00 PMI Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BRS Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 04:33 AM PMI Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 05:33 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1382 kms / 859 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryanair FR 8244 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 17:45 21:10 (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 08:45 12:10 (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 17:55 21:20 (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:45 21:10 (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 11:45 15:10 (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 17:50 21:15 (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:55 11:20 (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:45 21:10 (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled

FR 8244 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 11:54 14:58 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 14:58
2018-04-25 Wednesday 09:00 11:56 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 08:00 11:01 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 11:01
2018-04-23 Monday 17:57 21:00 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 21:00
2018-04-20 Friday 18:10 21:18 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 21:18
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:00 21:09 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (BRS) Bristol (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 21:09