Ryanair Flight FR 9056 Status

Alicante, Spain to Bremen, Germany

International flight FR 9056 from Alicante (ALC) Spain to Bremen (BRE) Germany operated by Ryanair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Ryanair (FR) 9056 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Ryanair Flight Status

FR 9056
Ryanair

Scheduled 15:50 ALC Scheduled 18:45 BRE
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Ryanair
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ALC Arrival Airport: BRE
Departure Airport: Alicante-Elche Airport, Alicante, Spain Arrival Airport: Bremen Airport, Bremen, Germany
ALC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BRE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ALC Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:21 AM BRE Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:21 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1792 kms / 1113 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

Ryanair FR 9056 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 15:50 18:45 (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 18:55 21:50 (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:50 18:45 (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Scheduled

FR 9056 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-07 Thursday 16:22 18:58 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:58
2018-06-09 Saturday 16:54 19:21 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 19:21
2018-06-02 Saturday 16:14 18:42 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:42
2018-06-05 Tuesday 19:17 21:50 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 21:50
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:44 22:25 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 22:25
2018-05-31 Thursday 16:11 18:45 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:45
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:08 18:41 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:41
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:47 19:12 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 19:12
2018-06-19 Tuesday 19:07 21:39 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 21:39
2018-06-12 Tuesday None 22:28 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 22:28
2018-06-14 Thursday 16:13 18:51 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BRE) Bremen Landed 18:51